It's a Wrap! New Officers Elected!


President-Elect: Rotarian Sandra K. Walls, President 2021-2022

President-Nominee: Rotarian Althea Greene, President 2022-2023

Secretary 2021-2022: Rotarian Harriette Edwards Stevens

Treasurer 2021-2022: Rotarian Patricia Milan-Shores

RCMC Director 2021-2024: Rotarian Donna Ezell

Thanks to all nomination committee members!

A job extremely well done!

Rotarian Telise Ezell-Turner (Chair), Rotarian Ella Harris, Rotarian Malikah Crawley, Rotarian LeRoy Dahler,  and Rotarian Richard LWieland